Weekly Accessibility Meeting Today 7:30am PDT, 10:30am EDT

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Weekly Accessibility Meeting Today 7:30am PDT, 10:30am EDT

David Bolter-3
We're holding the weekly Mozilla Accessibility meeting today!

This week's agenda:
https://wiki.mozilla.org/Accessibility/Meetings/2011-08-03

* Wednesdays
* 7:30am PDT, 10:30am EDT, 4:30pm CEST, 11:30pm IRKST
* (+1)650-903-0800 or (+1)650-215-1282 x92 Conf# 8600 (US/INTL)
* 1-800-707-2533 (pin 369) Conf# 8600 (US)
* Don't forget, *1 to un-mute!
* irc.mozilla.org #accessibility for backchannel

Join us!

Your friendly a11y team.
_______________________________________________
dev-planning mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.mozilla.org/listinfo/dev-planning