Bugzilla meeting tomorrow

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
2 messages Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Bugzilla meeting tomorrow

Gervase Markham
The next monthly Bugzilla public meeting will be tomorrow, October 26th,
at 9pm UK time (1pm Pacific, 8pm UTC).
http://arewemeetingyet.com/London/2016-10-26/21:00/Bugzilla%20Meeting

Agenda is here:
https://wiki.mozilla.org/Bugzilla:Meetings

Feel free to add stuff you want to talk about, and see you then :-)

Gerv
_______________________________________________
dev-apps-bugzilla mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.mozilla.org/listinfo/dev-apps-bugzilla
-
To view or change your list settings, click here:
<https://lists.bugzilla.org/cgi-bin/mj_wwwusr?user=lists+s6506n84121h51@...>
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: Bugzilla meeting tomorrow

Gervase Markham
On 25/10/16 11:17, Gervase Markham wrote:
> The next monthly Bugzilla public meeting will be tomorrow, October 26th,
> at 9pm UK time (1pm Pacific, 8pm UTC).
> http://arewemeetingyet.com/London/2016-10-26/21:00/Bugzilla%20Meeting

Minutes are here:
https://wiki.mozilla.org/Bugzilla:Meetings:2016-10-26

Gerv

_______________________________________________
dev-apps-bugzilla mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.mozilla.org/listinfo/dev-apps-bugzilla
-
To view or change your list settings, click here:
<https://lists.bugzilla.org/cgi-bin/mj_wwwusr?user=lists+s6506n84121h51@...>