Bugzilla meeting next Wednesday (2016-12-28, 9pm UTC)

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Bugzilla meeting next Wednesday (2016-12-28, 9pm UTC)

Gervase Markham
The next monthly Bugzilla public meeting will be just after Christmas,
on Wednesday December 28th, at 9pm UK time (1pm Pacific, 9pm UTC).
http://arewemeetingyet.com/London/2016-12-28/21:00/Bugzilla%20Meeting

Agenda is here:
https://wiki.mozilla.org/Bugzilla:Meetings

Feel free to add stuff you want to talk about, and see you then :-)

Merry Christmas!

Gerv
_______________________________________________
dev-apps-bugzilla mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.mozilla.org/listinfo/dev-apps-bugzilla
-
To view or change your list settings, click here:
<https://lists.bugzilla.org/cgi-bin/mj_wwwusr?user=lists+s6506n84121h51@...>