Bugzilla Meeting for July is on Wednesday at 9pm UK time

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
3 messages Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Bugzilla Meeting for July is on Wednesday at 9pm UK time

Gervase Markham
The next monthly Bugzilla public meeting will be on Wednesday
July 5th, at 9pm UK time (1pm Pacific, 8pm UTC).
http://arewemeetingyet.com/London/2017-07-05/21:00/Bugzilla%20Meeting

Agenda is here:
https://wiki.mozilla.org/Bugzilla:Meetings

Feel free to add stuff you want to talk about, and see you then :-)

Gerv
_______________________________________________
dev-apps-bugzilla mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.mozilla.org/listinfo/dev-apps-bugzilla
-
To view or change your list settings, click here:
<https://lists.bugzilla.org/cgi-bin/mj_wwwusr?user=lists+s6506n84121h51@...>
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: Bugzilla Meeting for July is on Wednesday at 9pm UK time

Simon Green-2
On 03/07/17 22:18, Gervase Markham wrote:
> The next monthly Bugzilla public meeting will be on Wednesday
> July 5th, at 9pm UK time (1pm Pacific, 8pm UTC).
> http://arewemeetingyet.com/London/2017-07-05/21:00/Bugzilla%20Meeting

The wiki says the meeting is at 9pm GMT, not 8pm as in this e-mail.

--
Simon

-
To view or change your list settings, click here:
<https://lists.bugzilla.org/cgi-bin/mj_wwwusr?user=lists+s6506n84121h51@...>
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: Bugzilla Meeting for July is on Wednesday at 9pm UK time

Gervase Markham
The wiki may be using "GMT" incorrectly but colloquially as shorthand for UK time. The meeting is at 9 pm UK time, which is 8 pm UTC during the summer.

Gerv