Bugzilla Meeting for January is tomorrow at 9pm UK time (1pm Pacific)

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Bugzilla Meeting for January is tomorrow at 9pm UK time (1pm Pacific)

Gervase Markham
The next monthly Bugzilla public meeting will be on Wednesday
January 3rd, at 9pm UK time, 9pm UTC, 1pm Pacific.

http://arewemeetingyet.com/London/2018-01-03/21:00/Bugzilla%20Meeting

Agenda is here:
https://wiki.mozilla.org/Bugzilla:Meetings

Feel free to add stuff you want to talk about, and see you then :-)

Gerv
_______________________________________________
dev-apps-bugzilla mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.mozilla.org/listinfo/dev-apps-bugzilla
-
To view or change your list settings, click here:
<https://lists.bugzilla.org/cgi-bin/mj_wwwusr?user=lists+s6506n84121h51@...>