Bugzilla Meeting for August is tomorrow at 9pm UK time

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Bugzilla Meeting for August is tomorrow at 9pm UK time

Gervase Markham
The next monthly Bugzilla public meeting will be on Wednesday
August 2nd, at 9pm UK time (1pm Pacific, 8pm UTC).
http://arewemeetingyet.com/London/2017-08-02/21:00/Bugzilla%20Meeting

Agenda is here:
https://wiki.mozilla.org/Bugzilla:Meetings

Feel free to add stuff you want to talk about, and see you then :-)

Gerv
_______________________________________________
dev-apps-bugzilla mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.mozilla.org/listinfo/dev-apps-bugzilla
-
To view or change your list settings, click here:
<https://lists.bugzilla.org/cgi-bin/mj_wwwusr?user=lists+s6506n84121h51@...>