Bugzilla Meeting for April at 9pm UK time

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view

Bugzilla Meeting for April at 9pm UK time

Gervase Markham
The next monthly Bugzilla public meeting will be on Wednesday April
24th, at 9pm UK time (1pm Pacific, 8pm UTC).

Agenda is here:

Feel free to add stuff you want to talk about, and see you then :-)

dev-apps-bugzilla mailing list
[hidden email]
To view or change your list settings, click here: