Accessibility meeting, today at 7:30 AM PT/10:30 AM ET/4:30 PM CET

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Accessibility meeting, today at 7:30 AM PT/10:30 AM ET/4:30 PM CET

Marco Zehe-3
This week's agenda: https://wiki.mozilla.org/Accessibility/Meetings/2013-01-09

Wednesdays
7:30am PDT, 10:30am EDT, 4:30pm CEST, 11:30pm IRKST
+1 650 903 0800 x92 Conf# 99369
+1 416 848 3114 x92 Conf# 99369
+1 800 707 2533 (pin 369) Conf# 99369 (US) (toll free, Skype)
Video (Vidyo) link: https://v.mozilla.com/flex.html?roomdirect.html&key=DsmJFkwXvWkY
Vidyo room 99369 (requires LDAP access to https://v.mozilla.com)
irc.mozilla.org #accessibility for backchannel



Sincerely,
marco

_______________________________________________
dev-planning mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.mozilla.org/listinfo/dev-planning