Accessibility meeting on Wednesday, June 26, 2013 at 10:30AM EST/7:30AM EDT

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Accessibility meeting on Wednesday, June 26, 2013 at 10:30AM EST/7:30AM EDT

Marco Zehe-3
Hi all,

yes, we'll be meeting this week! And here's the agenda page:
https://wiki.mozilla.org/Accessibility/Meetings/2013-06-26

Wednesdays
7:30am PDT, 10:30am EDT, 4:30pm CEST, 11:30pm IRKST
+1 650 903 0800 x92 Conf# 99369
+1 416 848 3114 x92 Conf# 99369
+1 800 707 2533 (pin 369) Conf# 99369 (US) (toll free, Skype)
Video (Vidyo) link: https://v.mozilla.com/flex.html?roomdirect.html&key=DsmJFkwXvWkY
Vidyo room 99369 (requires LDAP access to https://v.mozilla.com)
irc.mozilla.org #accessibility for backchannel


Sincerely,
Marco

_______________________________________________
dev-planning mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.mozilla.org/listinfo/dev-planning