Accessibility meeting on May 16

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Accessibility meeting on May 16

David Bolter-3
This week's agenda:
https://wiki.mozilla.org/Accessibility/Meetings/2012-05-16

•Wednesdays
•7:30am PDT, 10:30am EDT, 4:30pm CEST, 11:30pm IRKST
•+1 650 903 0800 x92 Conf# 99369
•+1 416 848 3114 x92 Conf# 99369
•+1 800 707 2533 (pin 369) Conf# 99369 (US) (toll free, Skype)
•Video (Vidyo) link:
https://v.mozilla.com/flex.html?roomdirect.html&key=DsmJFkwXvWkY
•Vidyo room 99369 (requires LDAP access to https://v.mozilla.com)
•irc.mozilla.org #accessibility for backchannel
_______________________________________________
dev-planning mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.mozilla.org/listinfo/dev-planning