Accessibility meeting September 15 at 8:30 AM PDT/11:30 AM EDT

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Accessibility meeting September 15 at 8:30 AM PDT/11:30 AM EDT

Marco Zehe-3
We're meeting this Monday to discuss Firefox OS 2.1 accessibility status
and other sync up topics.

• Mondays
• 8:30am PDT, 11:30am EDT, 5:30pm CEST
• +1 650 903 0800 x92 Conf# 99369
• +1 416 848 3114 x92 Conf# 99369
• +1 800 707 2533 (pin 369) Conf# 99369 (US) (toll free, Skype)
• Video (Vidyo) link:
https://v.mozilla.com/flex.html?roomdirect.html&key=DsmJFkwXvWkY
• Vidyo room 99369 (requires LDAP access to https://v.mozilla.com)
• irc.mozilla.org #accessibility for backchannel

Agenda: https://wiki.mozilla.org/Accessibility/Meetings/2014-09-15

Marco

_______________________________________________
dev-planning mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.mozilla.org/listinfo/dev-planning