Accessibility meeting: NEW date and time slot, and invitation

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Accessibility meeting: NEW date and time slot, and invitation

Marco Zehe-3
Hi all!

Sorry for the very short notice! We changed our meeting day and time (see below), but my routine to send out meeting invitations hadn't adjusted to that new slot yet. ;-)

NOTE! NEW day and time:

Mondays
8:30am PDT, 11:30am EDT, 5:30pm CEST
+1 650 903 0800 x92 Conf# 99369
+1 416 848 3114 x92 Conf# 99369
+1 800 707 2533 (pin 369) Conf# 99369 (US) (toll free, Skype)
Video (Vidyo) link: https://v.mozilla.com/flex.html?roomdirect.html&key=DsmJFkwXvWkY
Vidyo room 99369 (requires LDAP access to https://v.mozilla.com)
irc.mozilla.org #accessibility for backchannel



This week's agenda for *today's* meeting:
https://wiki.mozilla.org/Accessibility/Meetings/2013-07-22

Thanks,
Marco

_______________________________________________
dev-planning mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.mozilla.org/listinfo/dev-planning