Accessibility meeting Monday March 17 at 8:30 AM PDT/11:30 AM EDT

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Accessibility meeting Monday March 17 at 8:30 AM PDT/11:30 AM EDT

Marco Zehe-3
This week's agenda:
https://wiki.mozilla.org/Accessibility/Meetings/2014-03-17

•Mondays
•8:30am PDT, 11:30am EDT, 4:30pm CET
•+1 650 903 0800 x92 Conf# 99369
•+1 416 848 3114 x92 Conf# 99369
•+1 800 707 2533 (pin 369) Conf# 99369 (US) (toll free, Skype)
•Video (Vidyo) link:
https://v.mozilla.com/flex.html?roomdirect.html&key=DsmJFkwXvWkY
•Vidyo room 99369 (requires LDAP access to https://v.mozilla.com)
•irc.mozilla.org #accessibility for backchannel

Sincerely,
Marco



_______________________________________________
dev-planning mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.mozilla.org/listinfo/dev-planning

signature.asc (565 bytes) Download Attachment