Accessibility meeting Monday, 8:30 AM PDT/11:30 AM EDT/4:30 PM CET

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Accessibility meeting Monday, 8:30 AM PDT/11:30 AM EDT/4:30 PM CET

Marco Zehe-3
Hello there!

Monday's agenda can be found here:
https://wiki.mozilla.org/Accessibility/Meetings/2013-10-28

Note that due to Europe already going to standard daylight time, but the US and Canada not doing so yet, the meeting time has moved from 5:30 PM to 4:30 PM CET.

Mondays
8:30am PDT, 11:30am EDT, 4:30pm CET
+1 650 903 0800 x92 Conf# 99369
+1 416 848 3114 x92 Conf# 99369
+1 800 707 2533 (pin 369) Conf# 99369 (US) (toll free, Skype)
Video (Vidyo) link: https://v.mozilla.com/flex.html?roomdirect.html&key=DsmJFkwXvWkY
Vidyo room 99369 (requires LDAP access to https://v.mozilla.com)
irc.mozilla.org #accessibility for backchannel


Sincerely,
Marco

_______________________________________________
dev-planning mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.mozilla.org/listinfo/dev-planning