Accessibility meeting, August 24, 2011

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Accessibility meeting, August 24, 2011

David Bolter-3
This is a weekly meeting concerning all things accessibility @ Mozilla.

No formal agenda this week. The meeting will be shortened due to
absentees/holidays.

Participation welcome!

Wednesdays
7:30am PDT, 10:30am EDT, 4:30pm CEST, 11:30pm IRKST
(+1)650-903-0800 or (+1)650-215-1282 x92 Conf# 8600 (US/INTL)
1-800-707-2533 (pin 369) Conf# 8600 (US)
Don't forget, *1 to un-mute!
irc.mozilla.org #accessibility for backchannel

Cheers,
David
_______________________________________________
dev-planning mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.mozilla.org/listinfo/dev-planning